The Gregson Collection

Performers: Frank Lloyd (horn), Philip Cobb (cornet), James Gourlay (tuba),, Black Dyke, Cory, Desford, Fairey, Fodens, and Grimethorpe brass bands;, Robert Childs, Stephen Cobb, Nicholas Childs, Garry Cutt, James Gourlay, Edward Gregson, Elgar Howarth, Howard Snell, James Watson (conductors)

Works: Variations on Laudate Dominum (revised version), Meditation: Before the Cross, Rococo Variations, An Age of Kings, The Trumpets of the Angels, Of Men and Mountains, Dances and Arias, Connotations, Tuba Concerto (brass band version), Chalk Farm No 2, Partita, Essay, Voices of Youth (Suite), March Prelude, Dalarö

Orbits and Tangents

Orbits and Tangents

Performers: Lesley-Jane Rogers (soprano), John Turner (recorder), Richard Simpson (oboe), Richard Howarth (violin), Rachel Jones (viola), Jonathan Price (cello)

Works: Remember Me


Performers: Eminence Brass, Richard Marshall (cornet), David Childs (cornet), Owen Farr (tenor horn), Philip Cobb (euphonium)

Works: Brass Quartet No 1